Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Kankakee Area Career Center LogoKankakee Area Career Center

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 Executive Board Meetings - KACC & KARVES

Agendas and Minutes

Story image 1_0
57ac9d8b70802
Story image 1_1
57ac9d8b70802

The following information will be updated as the FY2017 Progresses.   All KACC and KARVES Executive Meetings are open to the public.  Anyone wanting to be on the agenda should contact Director, Don Fay at dfay@kacc4083.net, two weeks prior to the meeting date.

Meeting locations are always noted on the Agenda.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
FY2017 KACC/KARVES Executive Meetings

Thursday, July 14, 2016, 8:30 a.m.

July Agenda July Minutes

Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:00 p.m.

August Agenda KARVES-KACC Joint Meeting August Minutes

Thursday, September 15, 2016, 8:30 a.m.

September Agenda September Minutes

Thursday, October 13, 2016, 8:30 a.m.

October Agenda October Minutes

Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:00 p.m.

November Agenda KARVES-KACC Joint Meeting November Minutes KACC/KARVES
Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:30 a.m. December Agenda December Minutes
Thursday, January 12, 2017, 8:30 a.m. January Agenda January Minutes
Thursday, February 16, 2017, 8:30 a.m. February Agenda February Minutes
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 6:00 p.m. March Agenda March Minutes
Thursday, April 13, 2017, 8:30 a.m. April Agenda April Minutes
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 6:00 p.m. May Agenda - Combined KARVES-KACC Administrative Board & Executive Committee May Minutes
Thursday, June 13, 2017, 8:30 a.m. June Agenda June Minutes

 

View Entire Month

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Kankakee Area Career Center4083 N 1000 W Road

PO Box 570Bourbonnais, IL 60914

815-939-4971Fax: 815-939-7598

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top