Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Kankakee Area Career Center LogoKankakee Area Career Center

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Career Exploration >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Kankakee County Employment Opportunities

Check out some of these local employers that are currently hiring!

 


 

Logo of CSL Behring

Contact: Lana Arndt, Talent Development Specialist

Email: lana.arndt@cslbehring.com

 


 

Logo of Express Employment Professionals

Contact: Justine Stalzer, Professional Recruiter

Email: Justine.Stalzer@expresspros.com 

*Must be 18 years or older to apply for available positions

 


 

Logo of Gardant Management Solutions

Contact: Meghann Giarraputo, Corporate Director of Memory Care

Email: meghann.giarraputo@gardant.com

 


 

Logo of Riverside Healthcare

Employment Opportunities

Contact: Tim Weston, Human Resources

Email: tweston@rhc.net  

 


 

Logo of Riverside Healthcare

Volunteer Opportunities

Contact: Lauren Short, Director of Volunteer Services & Community Outreach

Email: lshort@rhc.net

 


 

Logo of Supercuts

Contact: Bob DiCarlo, Owner

Email: paai3313@gmail.com

* For interested applicants, please email Bob DiCarlo 

 


 

Logo of Urban Farmer

Contact: Rosa Hernandez-Warner

Email: RWarner@urbanfarmer.net 

 

Contact: Jonathan Keigher

Email: JBKeigher@urbanfarmer.net

 


 

Logo of VanDrunen

Contact: Bridget Friend, Talent Acquisition Manager

Email: Bridget.Friend@vandrunen.com

 


 

LOOKING FOR MORE? CHECK OUT WORKKANKAKEE.ORG

Logo of Work Kankakee

 


 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Kankakee Area Career Center4083 N 1000 W Road

PO Box 570Bourbonnais, IL 60914

815-939-4971Fax: 815-939-7598

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top