Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Kankakee Area Career Center LogoKankakee Area Career Center

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Employees >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Employee List - Faculty

Feel Free to Call 815-939-4971 between 8:00 a.m. & 2:45 p.m.

Faculty Name Email Address Course Name
Balling, Shawn ballings@kacc.org

Computer Technology I

Born, Tonya bornt@kacc.org Cosmetology Department Chair and Adult Program
Enz, Doug enzd@kacc.org Construction Technology
Gall, Michael gallm@kacc.org Welding Technology
Hernandez, Gloria hernandezg@kacc.org Cosmetology 2nd Year
Jay, Lauren jayl@kacc.org Cosmetology Part-Time
Johnston, Michael johnstonm@kacc.org Law Enforcement
Kapidis, Melissa kapidism@kacc.org Child Development/Preschool
Leeson, Ed leesone@kacc.org Fire-Rescue
Luedtke, Mellinda luedtkem@kacc.org C.N.A. Training Program
Mattox, Melinda mattoxm@kacc.org C.N.A. Training Program
Miller, Logan millerl@kacc.org Multimedia Video Production
Miller, Meghann millerm@kacc.org Cosmetology  1st Year
Schubert, Elizabeth schuberte@kacc.org Cosmetology Part Time
Stafford, James staffordj@kacc.org Automotive Technology
Umphrey, Jeff umphreyj@kacc.org Construction Technology
Walker, Katelyn walkerk@kacc.org Drafting + 3D Design
Wendinger, Amy wendingera@kacc.org Medical Terminology/Basic Health Skills
Wright, Courtney wrightc@kacc.org Cosmetology Part Time 

TEACHER'S ASSISTANT PARAPROFESSIONAL

  COURSE ASSIGNMENT
Eakins, Kelley eakinsk@kacc.org Early Childhood Education/Preschool Lab
Erickson, Terry ericksont@kacc.org Welding Technology
Kleber, Dawn kleberd@kacc.org Automotive Technology
Martin, Josh martinj@kacc.org Law Enforcement
Meredith, Jami meredithj@kacc.org

Healthcare Programs

Milton, Anna miltona@kacc.org C.N.A.. Clinical Supervisor
C.N.A. Clinical Supervisors   All Assigned to Clinical Site at Manteno Veteran's Home
Miller, Marla millerma@kacc.org C.N.A. Clinical Supervisor
Milton, Anna miltona@kacc.org C.N.A.. Clinical Supervisor
Rogers, Quteta rodgersq@kacc.org C.N.A. Clinical Supervisor
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Kankakee Area Career Center4083 N 1000 W Road

PO Box 570Bourbonnais, IL 60914

815-939-4971Fax: 815-939-7598

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top