Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Kankakee Area Career Center LogoKankakee Area Career Center

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Employees >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administrative Staff

NAME EMAIL  POSITION

Matthew Kelley

kelleym@kacc.org

Director of KACC and KARVES

Timothy Guerin

guerint@kacc.org

Principal of KACC

Lucas Papineau papineaul@kacc.org

Dean-Special Projects Coordinator

Handles all IT Issues

Support Staff Members

 

Position Description

Alice Argyelan argyelana@kacc.org      Director's Administrative Assistant, Social Media/Maarketing
SIS Coordinator and
 Human Resources Coordinator
Daniel Gesell geselld@kacc.org

Bookkeeper KACC and KARVES, 

Teresa Miller

millert@kacc.org

Principal's Administrative Assistant

Jamie Posing

posingj@kacc.org

Main Office Secretary

Procurement - including purchase orders and inventory

Cosmetology Timeclock

 Teresa Cailteux

cailteuxt@kacc.org

Administrative Assistant to Dean-Special Projects Coordinator

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Kankakee Area Career Center4083 N 1000 W Road

PO Box 570Bourbonnais, IL 60914

815-939-4971Fax: 815-939-7598

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top